Members

null
Any company involved in the development of cable tray systems or accessories is eligible for membership. Annual dues are on a sliding schedule based on sales figures as reported to the National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA).

For more information, e-mail Daniel Abbate at daniel.abbate@nema.org, or one of these member companies:

ABB Inc.

David Kendall
901-252-8879
david.kendall@us.abb.com

Atkore

Brian Deacy
708-915-1694
bdeacy@atkore.com

Dan Aung
Product Manager
Cable Management N.A.
Mobile 717.802.5803

B-Line by Eaton

Brandon Tally
618-651-2030
brandonmtally@eaton.com

Chalfant Manufacturing

Dylan Ursem
440-323-9870
dursem@chalfant-obo.com

Bill Russell
440-323-9870
brussell@chalfant-obo.com

Cablofil

Bob Crain (618)566-5850
(618) 791-4196 cell)
bob.crain@cablofil.com

MP Husky

Dusty Henry
864-234-4800 (office)
864-525-0030 (cell)

nVent

Greg West
440-542-3821
Greg.West@nVent.com

Snake Tray

Roger Jette
P: (631) 674-0004
roger@snaketray.com

Techline MFG

800-395-3369 (office)
sales@techlinemfg.com

Thomas & Betts

919-755-3373

Unitray Systems Inc.

Jonathan Cook
Phone: 1-780-463-7422
jonathancook@unitray.ca